← International Home | ← Perth Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Opening up to the love of..........

Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Unlimited Self Manifested

Skepticism vs. Cynicism - the nuances of ideology

Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Perth Skeptics

Personal Development Classes - Manifestation & Transformation

Thursday, August 22, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Perth Self Exploration Meetup

Alignment: Human-Spirit Integration & Universal Connection

Thursday, August 22, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Conscious Human - Spiritual & Alchemical Mastery

Spiritual Conversations - ECK Wisdom on Spiritual Freedom

Saturday, August 24, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Eckankar Events - Perth and Albany, Western Australia

Astrology Crash course for Beginners

Saturday, August 24, 2019, 3:00 pm
Group: Perth Astrology Meetup

Astrology library open for a browse

Saturday, August 24, 2019, 3:30 pm
Group: Astrology Exploration Group

Crystel bowls sound immersion

Saturday, August 24, 2019, 4:30 pm
Group: Sacred Butterfly - Energetic and Vibrational Healing

Meditation session (FREE)

Sunday, August 25, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Samarpan Meditation Perth

HOPE Perth. Homework Open Program & Education Perth

Sunday, August 25, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: What Is Happening In Perth!

Taste of Chittering Fair/Markets

Sunday, August 25, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Christian Singles Social Group

PCwGM Group First Meetup

Sunday, August 25, 2019, 3:00 pm
Group: Perth Conversations with God Meetup Group

Sacral Chakra Health Music and Sound Balance

Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Frequency Music and Sound Meditation

On the journey to mastery of self

Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Perth Self Mastery - Personal Spiritual Alchemy

Islam - Sam Harris & Maajid Nawaz

Wednesday, August 28, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Perth Atheists Meetup

Boyagin Rock - hike and car camp

Saturday, August 31, 2019, 7:30 am
Group: Redtail Bushwalkers

YOU-GA

Saturday, August 31, 2019, 3:00 pm
Group: INNER COMPASS ALCHEMY

Meditation Workshop

Monday, September 2, 2019, 6:45 pm
Group: Meditation Monthly Workshop

Opening up to the love of..........

Wednesday, September 4, 2019, 11:30 am
Group: Unlimited Self Manifested

Progressive Lunch in Perth City

Saturday, September 7, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: Christian Singles Social Group

Colour Therapy Readings

Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Colour Therapy & Meditation

Lunch, Guided Walk and Bushwalk in Kings Park

Saturday, September 14, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: Christian Singles Social Group

Meditations for personal and planetary healing

Sunday, September 15, 2019, 1:15 pm
Group: Perth Starseeds

How To Become A Highly Successful Perth (Free)

Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 9:00 am
Group: Personal Development Perth

Lecture: Fathers and Daughters From shadow to agency

Friday, September 20, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Jung Society of WA

Beginners meditation classes in Maylands

Saturday, September 21, 2019, 3:00 pm
Group: Buddhism for Beginners in Perth

Astrology library open for a browse

Saturday, September 28, 2019, 3:30 pm
Group: Astrology Exploration Group

Swan Valley Experience

Monday, September 30, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Christian Singles Social Group

@

Not recently active