Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

INTRODUCTION TO STUDY GNOSIS

Thursday, January 17, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Gnosis Mandurah

Nonviolent Communication: An Introduction

Friday, January 18, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Awareness Peace and Happiness with Lincoln Dodd

Emotional Guidance Scale

Saturday, January 19, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Perth Abraham Hicks Meetup

Meditation in Stirk Park (by donation)

Sunday, January 20, 2019, 8:00 am
Group: Meditation in Stirk Park, Kalamunda (by donation)

Experience the Sound of Soul

Sunday, January 20, 2019, 11:30 am
Group: Eckankar Events - Perth and Albany, Western Australia

Renew the fifth dimensional energy of our planetary city of light

Sunday, January 20, 2019, 2:15 pm
Group: Planetary Healers, Perth

Increasing Consciousness Group - 16 week program

Monday, January 21, 2019, 5:00 pm
Group: Empowering Consciousness

Sonic Sounds Chill Time

Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Frequency Music Meditations - Mount Lawley

cushla lovejoy

Thursday, January 24, 2019, 11:30 am
Group: Unlimited Self Manifested

Spiritual Conversations - Inner Guidance

Saturday, January 26, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Eckankar Events - Perth and Albany, Western Australia

The HAppiness Connection

Monday, February 4, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: INNER COMPASS ALCHEMY

New Moon Beach Meditation

Tuesday, February 5, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Raising Your Vibration Meetup

Spiritual Conversations - Spiritual Wisdom on Health and Healing

Saturday, February 9, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Eckankar Events - Perth and Albany, Western Australia

The Turning Point Intensive Perth (Free)

Sunday, February 17, 2019, 9:00 am
Group: Personal Development Perth

Inner Compass Module 1 Practitioner Course

Saturday, February 23, 2019, 9:00 am
Group: INNER COMPASS ALCHEMY

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

@

Not recently active