Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Event Organizers Wanted!

Monday, November 19, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: What Is Happening In Perth!

Gourasana Meditation Practice - Modern-Day Meditation Class

Monday, November 19, 2018, 7:15 pm
Group: Gourasana Meditation Practice Perth

Lets meetup and introduce ourselves and discuss anything Flat Earth!

Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Perth Flat Earth Meetup

A Morning Women’s Circle

Friday, November 23, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: A Women’s Circle

A Presentation & Discussion on ; Past Lives & Karma .

Saturday, November 24, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: Perth Meetup Practical Theosophy Discussion Group

Attracting The Perfect Relationship

Saturday, November 24, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: Perth Abraham Hicks Meetup

Astro Chat. Transit Support Group

Saturday, November 24, 2018, 3:00 pm
Group: Astrology Exploration Group

Lets get social and Connect

Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Conscious Connections For singles

GODDESS CIRCLE: Ascension 101

Monday, December 3, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: INNER COMPASS ALCHEMY

Time to get together ladies and share your beautiful knowledge and businesses.

Friday, December 7, 2018, 12:00 pm
Group: Female Empowerment & Inspirational Network Perth Meetup

Spiritual Conversations - Spiritual Wisdom on Health and Healing

Saturday, December 8, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: Eckankar Events - Perth and Albany, Western Australia

Conscious Connections For singles

Saturday, December 15, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Conscious Connections For singles

Renew the fifth dimensional energy of our planetary city of light

Sunday, December 16, 2018, 1:15 pm
Group: Planetary Healers, Perth

Meet up Social Night

Thursday, December 20, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Conscious Connections For singles

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

@

Not recently active